Behold! Full List Of Episode Titles For Inhumans First Season Revealed

Author: No Comments Share:
Inhumans ...And Finally: Black Bolt!

We’re only a few weeks away from Marvel’s Inhumans debuting on ABC. The first two episodes of the series, which recently premiered in IMAX, debuted to a bit of a mixed response. The reviews from critics were rough (understatment?) but not as bad from audiences. Personally? I was part of the group that actually enjoyed what they saw. However, we’re going to have to wait until the series premieres on the 29th to see how the rest of the general audience responds and whether or not this will be the shortest lived series in the MCU. Ahead of that debut though, we’ve got the titles for the first season’s episodes for you to check out below.

  • Episode 1.01 – Behold…The Inhumans!
  • Episode 1.02 – Those Who Would Destroy Us
  • Episode 1.03 – Divide – And Conquer
  • Episode 1.04 – Make Way For… Medusa
  • Episode 1.05 – Something Inhuman This Way Comes…
  • Episode 1.06 – The Gentleman’s Name Is Gorgon
  • Episode 1.07 – Havoc In The Hidden Land
  • Episode 1.08 – …And Finally: Black Bolt (Season Finale)

If these sound familiar to you, it’s likely because these are all the titles of early Inhumans comic storylines from the Lee & Kirby era. Though they couldn’t exactly use the title of their first appearance (Among Us Hide…The Inhumans) as that was previously used for an episode of Agents Of S.H.I.E.L.D.‘s third season. Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.

After the Royal Family of Inhumans is splintered by a military coup, they barely escape to Hawaii where their surprising interactions with the lush world and humanity around them may prove to not only save them, but Earth itself.

Inhumans debuts on ABC Fridays starting September 29th.

Source: SpoilerTV

Previous Article

Marvel Heroes Omega Celebrates Venomverse with Venom Pack

Next Article

REVIEW: Ms. Marvel #22 – “Help From My Friends”

You may also like