Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3 Announced

Author: No Comments Share:

It’s been a long wait for fans of the series, but the wait is finally over. Announced earlier this week, we got our first look at the upcoming Nintendo Switch Exclusive Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order.

The trailer shows us that quite a few heroes are returning as are some new faces. The Guardians of the Galaxy were the first ones shown to be playable in the game. Just from the trailer, it looks like Iron Man, Captain America, Hulk, Thor, Hawkeye, Black Widow, Spider-Man, Scarlet Witch, Falcon, Lock Jaw, and Wolverine will be playable as well.

Not much else has been shown, but it looks like the gameplay will be relatively the same as the other two games in the series revolving around a team of 4 heroes. The story looks to be a familiar one where Thanos is trying to assemble the Infinity Stones using his Black Order while other villains possess the other stones as shown in the trailer.

This looks to be a fun time for fans of the series and hopefully will have some fun goodies for fans of the series. Expect this game exclusively on the Nintendo Switch sometime in 2019

Previous Article

Runaways Season 2 Interviews: Ariela Barer (Gert Yorkes) and Allegra Acosta (Molly Hernandez)

Next Article

Why Hawkeye & Ant-Man are Crucial to the Avengers Winning Their “Endgame”

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.